Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 16 of 16 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"bryogi"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1994-10-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw West L.A. Fadeaway Queen Jane Approximately Lazy River Road El Paso # Ramble On Rose Box Of Rain Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Looks Like Rain Samba In The Rain Corrina -> Drums -> Space -> I Need A Miracle -> Attics Of My Life -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Liberty # = Weir on acoustic guitar
Keywords: Audience; John Bleich; Brian Green; SIRMick; LMPP
Downloads: 3,901 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Gelston Castle Estate on 2010-07-03 - Furthur
Neumann SKM140's>V2>Mini-Me>SD722 @96/24>flac16 Disc1: 75:58 01. set1: tuning 02. Golden Road To Unlimited Devotion> 03. Born Cross-Eyed-> 04. Jam-> 05. Alligator-> 06. Jam-> 07. Truckin'-> 08. Feelin' Alright 09. New Potato Caboose-> 10. Cream Puff War-> 11. Viola Lee Blues Disc2: 67:01 01. set2: Sage & Spirit/Lost Sailor theme> 02. Seven Hills Of Gold-> 03. Althea 04. Magnolia Mountain 05. Sugar Magnolia-> 06...
Keywords: Audience; sunboy; Steven Weld
Downloads: 4,369 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Sherman Theater on 2010-07-05 - Furthur
Set 1: 01 Tuning 02 Scarlet Begonias> 03 Shakedown Street> 04 Promised Land 05 Candyman 06 Playin' In The Band> 07 The Eleven> 08 Colors Of The Rain> 09 Playin' In The Band> 10 Throwing Stones Set 2: 01 China Doll> 02 Fire On The Mountain> 03 The Other One> 04 Time/Breathe Reprise> 05 Death Don't Have No Mercy 06 Unbroken Chain 07 The Music Never Stopped> 08 China Cat Sunflower> 09 I Know You Rider 10 Donor Rap 11 E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Audience
Downloads: 7,118 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Cuthbert Amphitheater on 2010-09-17 - Furthur
Set 1 1. Here Comes Sunshine 2. Truckin' 3. On The Road Again 4. Estimated Prophet 5. Passenger 6. Lost Sailor 7. Saint of Circumstance 8. Golden Road to Unlimited Devotion Set 2 1. Scarlet Begonias 2. Bird Song 3. Uncle John's Band 4. Mountain Song 5. Terrapin Suite 6. St. Stephen 7. Sugar Magnolia 8. Donor Rap Encore: 9. Playin' in the Band Reprise 10. Touch of Gray
Keywords: Audience; Chris Larson
Downloads: 13,895 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McArthur Court, University of Oregon on 1969-05-31 - Grateful Dead
Hard To Handle, Cold Rain And Snow, Yellow Dog Story, Green Green Grass Of Home, Me And My Uncle, Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Sitting On Top Of The World, It Hurts Me Too, Turn On Your Lovelight He Was A Friend Of Mine, Dark Star -> Doin' That Rag -> Cosmic Charlie, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue, And We Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,954 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bill Graham Civic Center on 2011-12-31 - Furthur
Furthur Bill Graham Civic Center San Francisco, CA December 31, 2011 Source: Sennheiser MKH8040 -> Aerco MP-2 -> Sony M-10 (24/48k) Location: Right of SBD in taper's section Transfer: M-10 -> MacBook -> Adobe Audition CS5.5 (light EQ, level adjustment and fades) -> Fission to split tracks -> Xact (encode To FLAC) -> Adobe Audition CS5.5 (convert to 16/44.1k) -> Xact (align on sector boundaries) Taper: TT - Set One - 01...
Keywords: Phil Lesh; Bob Weir; mkh8040; Aerco mp-2
Downloads: 12,102 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1991-06-07 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle-> Maggie's Farm, Loser, The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Truckin'-> New Speedway Boogie-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,185 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1989-10-16 - Grateful Dead
Picasso Moon, Mississippi Half Step, Feel Like A Stranger, Good Time Blues, Built To Last, Memphis Blues, Let It Grow, Deal Dark Star-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> I Need A Miracle-> Dark Star*-> Attics Of My Life-> Playin' In The Band, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,229 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Calaveras County Fairgrounds on 2010-05-30 - Furthur
SET I 1. Help on the Way > Slipknot > 2. Franklin's Tower 3. King Solomon's Marbles 4. The Music Never Stopped 5. Crazy Fingers 6. Sage & Spirit 7. Blues for Allah SET II 1. St. Stephen > 2. Dupree's Diamond Blues* 3. Rosemary * 4. Doin' That Rag 5. Mountains of the Moon * 6. China Cat Sunflower 7. What's Become of the Baby # > 8. Cosmic Charlie SET III 1. Estimated Prophet > 2. Dancing in the Street > 3...
Keywords: Audience; Pete Gilmore; Dawne Gilmore; Monkey Tunes Music
Downloads: 10,976 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1991-06-06 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Wang Dang Doodle, Row Jimmy, Black Throated Wind, Big Railroad Blues, Cassidy, Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,734 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Richfield Coliseum on 1991-09-04 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Jack Straw, Jack A Roe, Walkin' Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Cold Rain & Snow-> Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> China Doll-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,594 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at IZOD CENTER EAST RUTHERFORD,NJ on 2009-04-29 - The Dead
The Dead April 29, 2009 IZOD Center East Rutherford,NJ Source: MK21 (dina) > CMC6XT + Kmr81i (A,B) > SX-PR > 722 (24/96) Location: OTS @ 10' Transfer: Compact Flash > vegas > CDWave > FLAC Recorded by Robert Krall & Scott Reese FIRST SET: 01.Touch of Grey 02.Pride of Cucamonga 03.Crazy Fingers* 04.Music Never Stopped* 05.Deal* 06.Days Between* 07.casey Jones * SECOND SET: 01.Sitting On Top Of The World 02.Doin' That Rag* 03.Ramble On Rose * 04.Lady With A Fan* > Jam* 05.Drums/ Space* 06.The Whee...
Keywords: krall kmr81i
Downloads: 9,445 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Copps Coliseum on 1990-03-22 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, West L.A. Fadeaway, Easy To Love You, Beat It On Down The Line, It Must Have Been The Roses, The Last Time, Picasso Moon, Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Believe It Or Not, Truckin'-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Hey Jude*-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,770 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(43 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Marin County Veterans Auditorium on 1983-10-31 - Grateful Dead
Wang Dang Doodle-> My Brother Esau, Peggy-O, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Saint Stephen-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Revolution
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 48,903 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1985-06-15 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy-> Dupree's Diamond Blues, Me & My Uncle-> Big River-> Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: She Belongs To Me, E: U.S. Blues*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,776 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1995-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Althea, Little Red Rooster, Friend Of The Devil, El Paso*, So Many Roads, Promised Land Iko Iko, Way To Go Home, Saint Of Circumstance-> New Speedway Boogie-> That Would Be Something-> Drums-> Space-> The Days Between, One More Saturday Night, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,245 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree